Welcome to the VAT & Pre-GST Services

The Commercial Tax Department is administering levy and collection of tax revenue under the Goa Value Added Tax / Goa Sales Tax, Central Sales Tax, Goa Luxury Tax on residential accommodation, Goa Tax on Entry of Goods into local area and Goa Entertainment Tax Acts, Good and Services Tax (GST).

For the purpose of proper control and administration, the State of Goa has been divided into eight ward offices, namely, Panaji, Mapusa, Bicholim, Pernem, Ponda, Margao, Vasco and Curchorem. The overall tax administration is controlled and monitored by its Headquarters at Panaji.


News Releases

Important Notices

You can find out more information about any TIN, LST Number or the name of the establishment with the TIN Information System.

Go To

Statutory Form Search
Now Pay Your Taxes Online