members of the Draw Committee resigns or withdraws as a member of the Draw Committee.

- Shri Dnyaneshwar U. Naik, Joint Director of Accounts, 'A' Group Officer.
- Shri Prakash G. Lotlikar, Retd. Section Officer, 'B' Group Officer.
- 3. Shri Suresh G. Divkar, Retd. Joint Director of Accounts, 'A' Group Officer.

The Draw Committee shall consist of 1 Group 'A' and 2 Group 'B' or 'C' Officers each under (B) at Sr. No. 1, 2 & 5 with the Group 'A' Officer being the Chairman of the Committee and Group 'A' and 'B' or 'C' Officials under (A) at Sr. No. 2 & 3 of the Notification No. 1-118-2020-21/DSSL/part/637 dated 20-20-2020 to supervise the conduct of the draw on rotation basis during the office hours, after office hours, holidays including Saturdays and Sundays. They shall be paid remuneration as per the provisions of Notification No. 1-118-2020-21/DSSL/part/637 dated 20-10-2020.

The nomination of the above members to the Draw Committee for conduct of paper & online draws during the working hours, after the working hours and holidays including Saturdays & Sundays shall be for a period of 2 (two) years from the conduct of 1st draw.

The members of the Draw Committee shall conduct the draws as per the instructions//guidelines and the rotation chart issued by the Director, Directorate of Small Savings & Lotteries.

The expenditure towards payment of the remuneration shall be debited to the Budget Head of Account 2075–Miscellaneous General Services, 00, 103–State Lotteries, 01–Lotteries, 50–Other Charges under Demand No. 30.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.

Pranab G. Bhat, Under Secretary, Finance (R & C). Porvorim, 23rd October, 2020.

Notification

No. 4/5/2005-Fin(R&C)(155)

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Goa (Recovery of Arrears of Tax through Settlement) Act, 2009 (Goa Act 17 of 2009) (hereinafter referred to as the "said Act"), the Government of Goa hereby extends the

date for making an application for the purpose of Section 4 of the said Act, till 31st day of December, 2020.

This notification shall come into force with immediate effect.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.

Pranab G. Bhat, Under Secretary, Finance (R&C). Porvorim, 30th October, 2020.

Department of Fisheries Directorate of Fisheries

Notification
No. DF/AQUA/NAT-MARI-POLICY-2019/2020-21

With reference to the Notification on "GOA STATE MARICULTURE POLICY 2020" for implementing cage fish farming notified in the Official Gazette, Series I No. 21 dated 20th August, 2020, it is proposed to constitute an Expert Committee for Zonation and Demarcation of the Marine Waters for Mariculture as follows:

Expert Committee for Zonation and Demarcation of the Marine Waters for Mariculture:

- (a) Director of Fisheries, Directorate Chairman. of Fisheries, Government of Goa, Panaji-Goa
- (b) Dy. Director of Fisheries, Member
 Directorate of Fisheries, Convener.
 Government of Goa,
 Panaji-Goa
- (c) Representative of National Member Institute of Oceanography (NIO), Panaji-Goa
- (d) Representative of Central Marine Member. Fisheries Research Institute (CMFRI), Karwar, Karnataka
- (e) Representative of Fisheries Member. Survey of India, Mormugao-Goa
- (f) Representative of Krishi Member.Vigyan Kendra, South Goa,Department of Agriculture

Role of the Expert Committee for Zonation and Demarcation of the Marine Waters for Mariculture.

1. The Committee shall identify the Zones as per "GOA STATE MARICULTURE POLICY 2020" for sea cage farming and demarcate them as Zone A and Zone B.