For South Goa District

- 1. District Magistrate (South) Chairman.
- Superintendant of Police Member.
 (South)
- Mrs. Jenica Sequirra, Member.
 Scientist 'C' GSPCB
- Secretary, District Legal Member.
 Services Authority, South
 Goa District

Note: Special Environment Surveillance Task Force will ensure that the no illegal mining take place in the river belt of polluted stretches as provide in the list attached to this order.

This is issued with the approval of the State Government vide U.O. No. 9318 dated 31-10-2018.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.

Sanjeev Joglekar, I/C Director (Environment). Porvorim, 31st January, 2019.

Department of Finance

Revenue & Control Division

Notification

No. 38/1/2017-Fin(R&C)(90)

- Ref.: 1) Notification No. 38/1/2017-Fin(R&C)(35) dated 5th January, 2018, published in the Official Gazette, Series II No. 41 dated 11th January, 2018.
 - Notification No. 38/1/2017-Fin(R&C)(53) dated 3rd April, 2018, published in the Extraordinary Official Gazette No. 3, Series II No. 52 dated 4th April, 2018.

The exercise of the powers conferred by Section 96 of the Goa Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (Goa Act 4 of 2017) read with Rule 103 of the Goa Goods and Services Tax Rules, 2017, and in supersession of Government notifications referred above, except as regards things done or omitted to be done before such supersession, the Government of Goa hereby re-constitutes the Goa Authority for Advance ruling consisting of the following members, namely:-

- (a) Additional Commissioner of State Tax, Goa State (in charge of Authority for Advance Ruling Section).
- (b) Additional Commissioner, Central GST, Goa.

This Notification shall come into force with immediate effect.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.

Sushama D. Kamat, Under Secretary, Finance (R&C).

Porvorim, 31st January, 2019.



Department of Home

Home-General Division

Order

No. 17/63/2008-HD(G)/DSW/300

Government is pleased to re-constitute the Executive Committee of Special Fund for re-construction and rehabilitation of ex-servicemen and their dependents in the State of Goa. The Executive Committee shall decide/recommend cases/sanction expenditure received during the intervening period of State Managing Committee meeting. The Executive Committee of Special fund shall be valid for a period of 2 years.

1.	Chief	Secretary	 Chairman.

2. Station Commander — Vice-Chairman.

3. Collector, North Goa District — Member.

4. Collector, South Goa District — Member.

5. Brig. N. H. Braganza (retd.) — Member.

6. Col. V. R. Rebello (retd.) — Member.

7. Cdr. Anup P. Keni (retd.) — Member.

8. Cdr. Parijat Sinha (retd.) — Member.

9. Secretary, Department of — Member Sainik Welfare Secretary.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.

Neetal P. Amonkar, Under Secretary (Home). Porvorim, 21st January, 2019.