SEARCH-CUM-SELECTION COMMITTEE s GST APPELLATE TRIBUNAL [Maharashtra and Goa Benches]

Selection to the Post of Technical Member (State)

As per the Vacancy Circular published on 9th September 2024, 49 applications have been received online on the GSTN Portal from 10-09-24 to 24-10-2024. The Search-cum-Selection Committee has approved the lists of Eligible / Provisionally Eligible /Ineligible Candidates after scrutiny as follows:

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Serving / Retired	Cadre	Current/ Last Posting
1	3	4	5	6
1	Rajagopal Guravaiyah Devara	Serving	IAS	Additional Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra
2	Vivek Laxmikant Bhimanwar	Serving	IAS	Transport Commissioner, Maharashtra
3	Omnarayan Chainsukhji Bhangdiya	Retired	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
4	Subhash Gopinath Morale	Retired	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
5	Shrikant Jyotiram Beley	Retired	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
6	Vikas Sitaram Doke	Retired	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
7	Pradeep Gulabrao Kadu	Retired	State GST	President, District Consumer Dispute Redressal Commission
8	Bhausaheb Vishram Borhade	Retired	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
9	Ramesh Bhaguji Jaid	Retired	State GST	Member (Technical) of MSTT
10	Govind Vasantrao Bilolikar	Retired	State GST	Member (Technical) of MSTT
11	Rajesh Chetandas Advani	Retired	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
12	Sanjeevkumar Anandrao Kadam	Retired	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
13	Rajeshree Girish Nadgauda	Retired	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax

TABLE 1: Eligible Candidates

14	David Thomas Alvaris	Retired	State GST	Member (Technical) of MSTT
15	Prallhad Shrikrishna Paranjape	Retired	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
16	Nitin Chakor Shaligram	Retired	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
17	Dhananjay Manikrao Akhade	Serving	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
18	Ramesh Iranna Bhume	Serving	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
19	Nitin Vijaykumar Choudhary	Serving	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
20	Jayant Dinkar Patil	Serving	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
21	Prasad Gajanan Joshi	Serving	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
22	Janardan Mahadeorao Raut	Serving	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax (Appeals)
23	Kiran Sharadrao Nandedkar	Serving	State GST	Additional Commissioner of State Tax
24	Sushil Chandrakant Garje	Serving	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax
25	Sunil Panditrao Dani	Serving	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax (Appeal) Nashik
26	Pramod Chandrakant Bargaje	Serving	State GST	Joint Commissioner of State Tax (Legal)

 TABLE 2: Provisionally Eligible Candidates

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Serving / Retired	Certificate to be submitted from the competent authority
1	3	4	5
1	Vasant Vishnu Pichad	Serving	Annexure-II (which was required to be furnished with the application)
2	Ashok Vithal Rane	Retired	He has at least 25 years of service in the Government as Gazetted Officer
3	Chandra Bhushan Singh	Retired	He has at least 25 years of service in the Government as Gazetted Officer
4	Buddhesh Mani	Retired	He has at least 25 years of service in the Government as Gazetted Officer
5	Jaya Prakash Narain Patel	Retired	He has at least 25 years of service in the Government as Gazetted Officer

Sr No	Name of the Applicant	Reason for ineligibility
1	Vinay Kargaonkar	Eligibility Criteria for Experience not fulfilled
2	Santosh Magan Solanki	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
3	Wasifa Zamiruddin Golandaz	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
4	Prakash Sonu Kolapate	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
5	Rohan Avinash Bachhav	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
6	Atul Jagtap	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
7	Yatish Pundalik Naik	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
8	Shreya Mangaldas Ghadi	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
9	Santosh Subray Kundaikar	Eligibility Criteria for Rank, Length of service not fulfilled
10	Gaurish Birender Yadhav	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
11	Ritesh Prakash Mesta	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
12	Ashique Yeshwant Phadate	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
13	Snifa Cardozo	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
14	Dipthi Devanand Lone	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
15	Shripad Shailesh Pai	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
16	Nupinder Singh Sohi	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled
17	Dhruv Agarwal	Eligibility Criteria for Age, Rank, Length of service and Experience not fulfilled

TABLE 3: Ineligible Candidates

Letters for the personal interaction will be sent to Eligible Candidates (Table 1) and Provisionally Eligible Candidates (Table 2) by email and Speed Post.

> Member Secretary Search-cum -Selection Committee