## Order

## No. CCT/04-06/VC(9)2005-06/4 dtd. 16.8.05

## **Authorised Officers for Checking**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (b) of sub-section(2) of Section 75 of the Goa Value Added Tax Act, 2005(Goa Act 9 of 2005)(hereinafter referred to as the "said Act"), I Amit Yadav, the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes , hereby authorize the following Officers for the purposes of said clause (b) of sub-section(2) of Section 75 of the said Act.

	<u>Officers</u>	Jurisdiction over checkpost
1.	Commercial Tax Officer, Margao Ward	Pollem
2.	Commercial Tax Officer, Mapusa Ward	Patradevi & Naibag
3.	Commercial Tax Officer, Bicholim Ward	Dodamarg & Anjunem
4.	Commercial Tax Officer, Curchorem Ward	Molem

This Order shall come into force with immediate effect.